Do My Paper For Me | GreatPaper

anonymous's Reviews

Mannion Solicitors

Listed in Family | Divorce

(01)2989344

Taney Road, Dublin 14, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Reviewed on April 3, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

My thanks for all your work on my case and for being so “human”.

Murphy English & Co

Listed in Family | Divorce

(1890)907362

Cork Rd, Carrigaline, Co. Cork, Ireland

Reviewed on February 22, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

Very well done. Can I just add my thanks and express our admiration of your coolness under fire. J, Cork

Eugene F Collins (Ballsbridge)

Listed in Property | Conveyancing

(01)2026400

Co. Dublin, Ireland

Reviewed on January 26, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

I found the conversations I had with my assigned solicitor were informative cleqar concise and helpful.I felt that my veiw piont was always considered respectfully

Catherine Fee Solicitors

Listed in Personal Injury Solicitor

(042)9339926

Earl St, Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland

Reviewed on December 1, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Excellent Service

“The service provided was excellent. I will recommend to family and friends. I was kept in the loop about the progress which was brilliant. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.” Miss Walker

Keaney Nevin Solicitors

Listed in Personal Injury Solicitor

(049)4327234

Cavan, Co. Cavan, Ireland

Reviewed on January 26, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Very helpful advice and always there when I phoned, kept up to date by email as well. Good service all round and happy with the outcome.

Joe Clancy Solicitors

Listed in Will | Probate | Trusts

(01)4920464

14 Main St, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Reviewed on January 26, 2014. #1 of 2 Reviews

The man who was dealing with my case was superb he done everything for me nothing was a problem

McGrady Sweeney & Co

Listed in Personal Injury Solicitor

(01)8412966

28 Drogheda St, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Reviewed on January 26, 2014. #1 of 1 Reviews

Well impressed by the way my case was dealt with, no hassle listened to what I said nothing was an issue no matter when I contacted them . I had no stress throughout the whole procedure and was always kept well informed .

Blake & Kenny

Listed in Personal Injury Solicitor

(091)564340

St Francis St, Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland

Reviewed on January 26, 2014. #1 of 1 Reviews

Excellent legal firm. I would recommend this firm to anyone who has suffered an accident.

Sinnott Solicitors

Listed in Immigration Law

353 1 4062862

Dublin 6, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Reviewed on January 26, 2014. #1 of 1 Reviews

They were patient and persistent during my claim for compensation. I am happy to recommend them.

O’Hanrahan Quaney Solicitors (Fairview)

Listed in Personal Injury Solicitor

(01)8786139

54 Fairview Strand, Dublin 3, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Reviewed on January 26, 2014. #1 of 1 Reviews

Very professional & efficient. Excellent service, provided support at all times and kept me fully updated on my case.

Solicitor Dublin
Skip to toolbar